Secret of the Islands

Skip to Main Content »


Search Site

Category Navigation:

You're currently on:

SALT SCRUB COCONUT

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Coconut Salt Scrub

Quality
100 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

Product Name Price Qty
Coconut Salt Scrub 2oz
Price: $4.99 (plus shipping)
Coconut Salt Scrub 8oz
Price: $17.99 (plus shipping)
Coconut Salt Scrub 16oz
Price: $24.99 (plus shipping)
Add Items to Cart
OR

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 100 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. Next Page
Show per page
  1. The best Review by Jesse
    Quality

    Tried this at The Lumberjack restaurant in West Branch Mi. And LOVED THIS. Bought 3 right way.
    Must have. (Posted on 2/24/14)

  2. outrageous Review by kb
    Quality

    Don't use any body products other than your standard soap. Used this by accident and cannot live without it. The best!!!! (Posted on 2/10/14)

  3. the best ever !!!! Review by The bomb !
    Quality

    This is the best cream I've ever used on my hands I don't like anything greasy... It soaked right in and leave your hans feeling silky ..I use it as a sample in Florida and immediately bought some, found more online would recommend it highly for anyone (Posted on 1/22/14)

  4. This is a must try! Review by Sandra
    Quality

    I tried this product at the Bayside Grille in Key Largo, i asked immediately for the source, I was told it was sold by Key Largo Chocolates, which has a lovely display of your products. I now use it at home often. The effect is incomparable. I am placing a new order for the 2oz jars for a birthday party favor for the ladies. Loved it! from a new fan and continued customer to be. (Posted on 1/21/14)

  5. wonderful stuff Review by judero
    Quality

    Tried this in the restroom.at the Baja Tavern Cape Canaveral.
    It feels and smells amazing. Great product. Must buy some






    (Posted on 1/21/14)

  6. What a Find! OMG!!! Review by Pam
    Quality

    I tried this out in a gas station bathroom coming back from vacation in Harbor Springs, Michigan. It was so unbelievable I immediately bought two and sent one to my mom who has been having problems with her hands. What an amazing product, so soft and smooth, and beautifully fragrant. Truly in a class by itself....like nothing i've ever tried before! (Posted on 11/26/13)

  7. Used this at Luna's Garden in Metamora,In and loved it. I made another trip to buy 2. Review by christie
    Quality

    I have had 15 surgery's and my skin is so dry. But I stopped at a shop called Luna's Garden in Metamora,IN to gem mine and this was in the bath room. I loved it. I had to make the drive to get more. I wish I had a life supply. I caught my husband and son using it today. They said will buy you more.LOL (Posted on 11/25/13)

  8. Devine highly recommended! Review by Bobbie
    Quality

    I sampled the key lime scrub while dining on the way to the keys in Florida. I had to go back and buy a jar for my home. It is fabulous, nothing compares! I will be purchasing more for Christmas gifts. (Posted on 11/23/13)

  9. Loved It! Review by Jennifer
    Quality

    Used it in the restroom of The Conch House Marina Lounge and Restaurant in St. Augustine, FL. It made my hands feel so soft and not too greasy. It has the perfect mix of oil to salt. I definitely recommend this product. (Posted on 11/14/13)

  10. This is Amazing! Review by Bonny
    Quality

    I tried this in the Ladies Room of a Restaurant we were at an hour ago, Perkins Cove, Maine. We were about to leave but I had to wait and ask about it, but before I got to the car, I went back in to buy it right there, instead of ordering online, (from the infor, the waiter gave me, I could) Now I will be ordering some for Christmas Presents, and of course, and extra for me! Amazing! My hands feel so good, not oily, not over perfumed... just soft and a natural smell.. nice! (Posted on 11/10/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 100 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. Next Page
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Coconut Salt Scrub

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality